Accessibility Information skip navigation

Procurement Staff

Administration    

Louis S. Moore, FNIGP, CPPO, Director

louis.moore@stpete.org

727-893-7220
Don Enge, CPPB
Procurement Supervisor
donald.enge@stpete.org 727-893-7030
Stephanie Swinson,
Contract Compliance Coordinator
stephanie.swinson@stpete.org 727-893-4109
Jossie Rodriguez
Procurement Operations Analyst
josephine.rodriguez@stpete.org 727-893-4248
Connie Clark
Office Systems Specialist
connie.clark@stpete.org 727-893-7221
Nicholas Pocengal,
Office Systems Specialist

nicholas.pocengal@stpete.org

727-551-3387 
Purchasing/Contracts   
Barbara Grilli, CPPO, C.P.M., CPPB, FCCM, 
Purchasing Manager
barbara.grilli@stpete.org 727-893-7224 
Tara Brees,
Senior Procurement Analyst
tara.brees@stpete.org 727-551-3552
Patricia Cortez,
Procurement Analyst
patricia.cortez@stpete.org 727-551-3142
Karen Dewar, CPPO, CPPB
Senior Procurement Analyst
karen.dewar@stpete.org 727-551-3406 

Dawn Fisher,
Procurement Analyst

dawn.fisher@stpete.org 727-893-7225
Douglas Hanks,
Procurement Analyst
douglas.hanks@stpete.org 727-551-3186
Neal Jones,
Procurement Analyst
neal.jones@stpete.org 727-892-5297
Michael Mitchell,
Procurement Analyst
micheal.mitchell@stpete.org 727-893-7026
Michael Schlesinger, CPPB,
Senior Procurement Analyst Special Projects
michael.schlesinger@stpete.org 727-893-7223
Angelique Wilder,
Procurement Analyst
 angelique.wilder@stpete.org  727-551-3285
Consolidated Warehouse   

Mark Dalton
Supervisor

mark.dalton@stpete.org  727-892-5583
Vacant
Inventory Control Specialist
   
Jim Gordon Jr.
Storekeeper II
jim.gordon@stpete.org 727-892-5067
Sherman Collins
Storekeeper I
sherman.collins@stpete.org 727-892-5634

Frank Sangiovanni
Storekeeper I

frank.sangiovanni@stpete.org

727-892-5634

Mark Vanderhorst
Storekeeper I

mark.vanderhorst@stpete.org

727-892-5634

Stefanie Tessnow-Ramirez
Storekeeper I

stephanie.tessnow-ramirez@stpete.org

727-892-5683

Please note, iSupplier Portal and Online Bidding will be down for weekly maintenance from Friday at midnight through Saturday at noon.

Print page Text resize: Increase font size Decrease font size Original font size Updated: