Accessibility Information skip navigation

City Council

Temporary Public Meeting Relocation
Beginning in July, City Hall will be closed for renovations. Public meetings will occur at the Sunshine Center, located at 330 5th St N. Publicly televised meetings will take place in the auditorium. Parking will be available on site. Additional scheduling information will be available online at


Charlie Gerdes-Dist. 1

Dist. 1: Charlie Gerdes
Council Chair

Brandi Gabbard-Dist. 2

Dist. 2: Brandi Gabbard


Dist. 3: Ed Montanari
Council Vice Chair


Dist. 4: Darden Rice

Council Member Steve Kornell

Dist. 5: Steve Kornell

Gina Driscoll-Dist. 6

Dist. 6: Gina Driscoll


Dist. 7: Lisa Wheeler-Bowman


Dist. 8: Amy Foster

Download a Printable Council Districts Map

Print page Text resize: Increase font size Decrease font size Original font size Updated:

City of St. Petersburg
P.O. Box 2842
St. Petersburg, FL 33731

  • p: 727-893-7111
  • f: 727-892-5102
  • tty: 727-892-5259
Copyright City of St. Petersburg St. Pete TV - Off The Air