Accessibility Information skip navigation

Mayor's Cabinet

The Cabinet advises the Mayor on any subject he may require relating to the duties of each Cabinet member's respective position. The Cabinet includes the following members:

Dr. Kanika Tomalin Deputy Mayor/City Administrator

Tom Greene, Assistant City Administrator  

Alan DeLisle, City Development Administrator

Robert Gerdes, Neighborhood Affairs Administrator

Anthony Holloway, Police Chief

Mike Jefferis, Leisure Services Administrator

Kevin King, Office of the Mayor

Jackie Kovilaritch, Legal Department City Attorney

James Large, Fire & Rescue Department Chief

Nina Mahmoudi, Marketing Director

Claude Tankersley, Public Works Administrator


Print page Text resize: Increase font size Decrease font size Original font size Updated: