Accessibility Information skip navigation

Procurement Staff

Administration    

Louis S. Moore, FNIGP, CPPO, Director

louis.moore@stpete.org

727-893-7220
Don Enge, CPPB
Procurement Supervisor
donald.enge@stpete.org 727-893-7030
Connie Clark
Administrative Secretary
connie.clark@stpete.org 727-893-7221
Nicholas Pocengal,
Administrative Secretary

nicholas.pocengal@stpete.org

727-551-3387 
Procurement  
Karen Dewar, CPPO, CPPB, 
Purchasing Manager
karen.dewar@stpete.org 727-551-3406
Tara Brees,
Senior Procurement Analyst
tara.brees@stpete.org 727-551-3552
Christiaan Cavallaro
Procurement Analyst
christiaan.cavallaro@stpete.org 727-893-7224
Angelique Cook,
Procurement Analyst
angelique.cook@stpete.org 727-551-3285

Dawn Fisher,
Procurement Analyst

dawn.fisher@stpete.org 727-893-7225
Neal Jones,
Procurement Analyst
neal.jones@stpete.org 727-892-5297
Michael Mitchell,
Procurement Analyst
micheal.mitchell@stpete.org 727-893-7026
Lisa Nooner,
Procurement Analyst
lisa.nooner@stpete.org 727-551-3142
Michael Schlesinger, CPPB,
Senior Procurement Analyst Special Projects
michael.schlesinger@stpete.org 727-893-7223
Adam Williams,
Procurement Analyst
 adam.williams@stpete.org  727-551-3186
Contracts Compliance    
Stephanie Swinson,
Contract Compliance Manager
stephanie.swinson@stpete.org 727-893-4109
Kourey Hendryx-Bell,
Contracts Compliance Coordinator
kourey.hendryx-bell@stpete.org  727-893-7226
Danielle Keane,
Contracts Compliance Coordinator
danielle.keane@stpete.org  727-893-4248
Consolidated Warehouse   

Mark Dalton
Supervisor

mark.dalton@stpete.org  727-892-5583
Patrick O'Hara
Inventory Control Specialist
 patrick.ohara@stpete.org  727-892-5584
Jim Gordon Jr.
Storekeeper II
jim.gordon@stpete.org 727-892-5069
Sherman Collins
Storekeeper I
sherman.collins@stpete.org 727-892-7210

Darique Grant
Storekeeper I

darique.grant@stpete.org  727-892-5634

Stefanie Tessnow-Ramirez
Storekeeper I

stephanie.tessnow-ramirez@stpete.org

727-892-5683

Please note, iSupplier Portal and Online Bidding will be down for weekly maintenance from Friday at midnight through Saturday at noon.

Print page Text resize: Increase font size Decrease font size Original font size Updated:

City of St. Petersburg
P.O. Box 2842
St. Petersburg, FL 33731

  • p: 727-893-7111
  • f: 727-892-5102
  • tty: 727-892-5259
Copyright City of St. Petersburg St. Pete TV - Off The Air