Accessibility Information skip navigation

City Council

COVID-19 City Council Meeting Update

St. Petersburg City Council meetings are currently virtual through the Zoom Webinar tool. To participate in a live virtual meeting, find more information at

City Council meetings will continue to be broadcast live on at or on digital cable channels:
  • Bright House - 641
  • Verizon FiOS - 20
  • WOW! Cable - 15
Find the most up to date information at Any questions, call the Clerk’s Office at 727-893-7448.

Robert Blackmon

Dist. 1: Robert Blackmon

Brandi Gabbard

Dist. 2: Brandi Gabbard

Ed Montanari

Dist. 3: Ed Montanari
Council Chair

Darden Rice

Dist. 4: Darden Rice


Dist. 5: Deborah Figgs-Sanders

Gina Driscoll

Dist. 6: Gina Driscoll
Council Vice Chair

Lisa Wheeler-Bowman

Dist. 7: Lisa Wheeler-Bowman

Amy Foster

Dist. 8: Amy Foster

Download a Printable Council Districts Map

Print page Text resize: Increase font size Decrease font size Original font size Updated: